The first six covers in a series of 100 classic crime novels published by Bokvennen. Each novel has an introduction by Nils Nordberg.

Drawn in Photoshop, converted to vector, and assembled in InDesign. Printed in gold foil on black paper/cardboard.

The Iron Carriage (1909) by Sven Elvestad AKA Stein Riverton.

A Study in Scarlet (1887) by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

The Nine Tailors (1934) by Dorothy Leigh Sayers.

Strangers On a Train (1950) by Patricia Highsmith.

The Sign of the Four (1890) by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

A Scandal in Bohemia (1891) by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. This is a collection of his short stories.

Back to Top